Why we love what we do

 

What our Public Event Clients, Exhibitors, Contractors and Guests say:

Hunter Events did their very best to make our first Friday Night Feast attendance a success! As a small charity staffed by volunteers, we lack the experience of having a market stall and how best to present ourselves. The wonderful staff at Hunter Events, made it easy for we novices!

– Hunter Horse Haven

The professionalism, organisation and friendliness of the team at Hunter Events is of the highest standard. They go above and beyond to make their events a success and we would recommend them highly.

– Swirl N Dip In The Hunter

Hunter Events are a very well organised and professional group, provided by a very enthusiastic team.

– NSW Trustee & Guardian

Wonderful event, very professional, organised & can’t wait til the next wedding fair.

– Divine Hair & Beauty


The staff of Hunter Events provide a personal service. They are very obliging and conduct their business in a pleasant but professional manner. They remember who you are, your name and the service you provide without prompting. Lovely girls!

– Susan G New Celebrant

The Hunter Events Group are a dynamic team bringing much needed public & corporate events, attractions & celebrations to the Hunter and beyond. I have found Louise to be honest, dedicated and transparent during her interactions with Council.

- Tony Chadwick, Economic Development & Tourism Manager

Cessnock City Council

Central Coast Council had the pleasure to have been supported by Hunter Events Group for an Airshow at Central Coast Airport in May 2021. The Airshow required considerable coordination and approvals and Louise and her team provided a very hands on approach in resolving many issues, some of which were time critical and crucial to the success of the event.  The event ran smoothly, mainly due to the very professional and thorough coordination from Louise and her team.  We look forward to working with Hunter Events Group many times in the future and being a part of the economic, cultural and tourism benefits that their events bring to our region.

- Joe Connor, Commercial Property Manager

Central Coast Council

Very well organised and staffing very helpful and friendly.

– Iris Mabel Design

Hunter Events organised this event and we would have to say it’s the most professionally run event we have been to. Other event organisers should definitely run they’re events like this one. - La Harina Woodfired Pizza and Paella


Hunter Events Group is by far the best company you would like to have organising your next event or special occasion. The whole team operates from a place of integrity, are talented, friendly, determined and committed to making each event a success for the public and vendors equally – Mr Hoagies loves being a part of any Hunter Events Group endeavour.

– Mr Hoagies


It is a pleasure to work with Hunter Event Group. Everything is so well organized/planned and all necessary information is provided with plenty of time in advance so everything runs perfectly well in our opinion – Mr & Miss Pancakes.

Excellent management and support team. Couldn’t ask for better organisers.

– Istanbul Gozleme

Hunter Events Group are a dynamic team bringing much needed public & corporate events, attractions & celebrations to the Hunter and beyond with a creative & stylish approach. 

The Group begins a fresh and unique style of event management and are an asset to the Hunter Valley Wine Country promoting events & celebrations attracting thousands annually, adding to our visitor economy and providing business opportunities for local Companies such as ours.

The benefits of Hunter Events Group provides for our Company are wide and varied. Conferences are welcome with transport requirements that can be as simple as a Wine Tour or an evening restaurant transfer to more logistically challenging work to Mine Sites, Newcastle Port and locations further afield. 

The romance of the vineyards has taken over in the Hunter and Weddings are a blossoming business. Our coaches are in demand all the time busily moving guests for the Hunter Events Group to and from accommodation, reception and wedding venues. And the appreciation and enjoyment we see from the guests justifies their position as the areas leading event management team.

Hunter Events Group also manage and promote public events like regional Airshows, Wedding Open Days, the Bar & BBQ Festival and Seafood & Cider Festival complimenting other Concerts and Events the area has become famous for. These festivals provide thousands of passengers for our shuttle buses to transport guests to and from the venues safely and efficiently. 

Being one of the largest employers in the Cessnock area with over 110 employee's, the business generated by Hunter Events Group provides income for our staff which in turn provides benefits for the wider community and flows through to all local businesses in the Hunter.

We are especially proud and privileged to have been involved with the Hunter Events Group since their inception and offer our support in their Grant Application to further enhance the attraction of the region with many more events in the future. 

Michael Kerr, Senior Advisor

Rover Coaches


It has been a pleasure to have been involved with Hunter Events Group for the Hunter Wedding Expo in May 2021 at the Newcastle Exhibition Centre.
Unfortunately, due to Covid 19, the planned Health and Wellbeing Expo had to be cancelled for 2020.
Louise Manning and her staff were very professional and thorough in their dealings with the venue across all departments. Their experience and knowledge of the industry is exceptional and all were a pleasure to work with.
Louise was prompt and reliable in supplying information necessary to make the event work. From site sales and set up, security, ticketing and car parking they
remained in touch at all times. As a consequence, the event ran very smoothly and was trouble free and successful.
All at the NEC were especially impressed with the calm and relaxed nature of staff ably lead by Louise and supported by the onsite team. Nothing was a problem and their consistent, reliable and professional service was certainly appreciated. We look forward to continuing to work with the Hunter Events Group in 2022 with the Health and Wellbeing Expo in February and Hunter Wedding Expo in April.

Natalie Reed, Events Manager

Newcastle Entertainment Centre

Reddington Security Services has provided security for Hunter Events Group for events conducted by them. We have found Hunter Events Group to be very professional and diligent in all the work they are involved in. They follow all correct practices and procedures to ensure the events are not only well organised but they are safe and secure. All events are environmentally friendly and all safety reports are carried out both prior to and after the event.
Reddington Security Services would have no hesitation in recommending Hunter Events Group as a professional, well managed group.

Colin Moore

Reddington Security Services


Hello Louise, thank you for the lovely message, I am looking forward to being a part of your events and have nothing but praise for the manner in which your company and staff conduct themselves, it’s the little things that are noticed and appreciated and I thank you all for your support and kindness.

Look forward to meeting you all soon 

Kind regards 

Aleeta Northey

The Hunter Events & the Hunter events team are awesome to deal with, very helpful and ever so pleasant. We as a stall holder love dealing with Hunter events. The team always think of safety and health and try to help and accommodate not only stall holders but patrons and staff, whilst trying to always better improve there events. - Istanbul Gozleme

As the VP of Central Coast Aero Club, I have to congratulate all at Hunter Events for their dedication, attention to detail and commitment In ensuring the inaugural Central Coast Airshow delivered on expectations to the 20,000  Community members that attended. The show, based over 2 days was executed flawlessly with thousands of patrons expressing their delight at the organization of the event. Louise and Kate, although under extreme pressure  for weeks in the lead up and during the event carried an air of self-calm & reassurance that bedazzled me at times.

Congratulation to all at Hunter Events on a outstanding job.  

- George Paterson CCAC

The Central Coast Airshow 2021 was an awesome two days of entertainment and food. Hats off to Hunter Events for making this a great experience - the success of the two days is testimony to the excellent planning, execution and on ground support from all involved – Mr Hoagies

It was a really well thought out event and the team organising it did a great job.  From the application to the organising at the event.  They are a well organised business and we never hesitate working with them.  Truly professional.  Wish they were all like Hunter Events!  - Pizza Event

We have had the pleasure of working with Hunter Events and in particular Louise Manning for several years on a number of events. In my opinion Hunter Events is the leading event planning company in the Hunter Region and I recommend anyone looking holding a small, medium or large event to contract their services. We have engaged Hunter Events for several events in 2020 and 2021. 

Yours Sincerely,

Paul Bennet 

Paul Bennet Airshows

I worked with Louise Manning and her team from Hunter Events NSW on the Wedding Wine Expo at Oaks Cypress Lakes in February 2020,  through this experience, I witnessed firsthand a passionate, hardworking team whose professionalism, drive and determination were detrimental to the success of the event.  Coordinating many facets of the expo, Louise’s experience in event management was a crucial element to delivering a successful expo, not only did she deliver, she exceeded her vision for the event achieving satisfaction from all involved, patrons, exhibitors, sponsors, venue, staff as well as the local community.  The event was a huge success. Louise and her team take such pride in their work, they are consummate professionals, immaculately groomed, warm  ready smiles and the ability and willingness to take on any challenge and find a solution.  They go above and beyond to ensure their clients expectations are not only delivered but exceeded and are a pleasure to work with. No matter what project comes her way, Louise will definitely make it a success. 

Warm regards,

Camilla Palamo Oaks Cypress Lakes Resort

 “Louise was extremely professional to deal with, right from our first contact through to the event. Very resourceful and detail-oriented, Louise knows how to deliver a great event." - Damien 

Thank you Hunter Events NSW for a well organised event.  The Hunter Valley Airshow had every detail well planned and communicated so that the whole weekend was enjoyable and stress free for all involved. Louise and Cassie were available, approachable and professional. It was a very positive experience and I would be interested in attending any event that they are organising. Well done Hunter Events NSW for organising an amazing event.  - Meguana Creations

“We found Louise & her team at Hunter Events to be very easy to communicate and to work with. The professionalism shown by Hunter Events was outstanding. Thank you Louise, we would never hesitate to recommend the high-quality service delivered by your company.” – Alfio Coco

It was a fantastic event, you did a really amazing job putting everything together!  - Stephanie Gribble

 Hunter Events are certainly a professional events company that left no stone unturned to produce an exceedingly well run and organised event ... congratulations and thankyou Louise, as you were a delight to deal with. Cheers - Debra Moore Moorebank Vineyard Estate 

We are please to advise that the organisational skills behind the 2019 Hunter Valley Airshow were second to none. This was the best event of this type that we have been involved with and we congratulate Hunter Events NSW on what they achieved. - Dexter W. Burkill - ATEC

After what was an amazing weekend at the Hunter Valley Airshow, we would like to thank Hunter Events NSW on their professionalism before, during and after the event, Louise was always on hand if we had any questions and replied or responded very quickly to any inquiries we had. The volunteers at the Air Show were amazing and so helpful also. We at Little Guests Australia could not of been happier with the layout we had with an enormous amount of space for all of our activities and shade under the marquee to keep us and the little guests out of the hot sun. We found the event very successful and we measured this by how busy our area was and all the smiles on the children’s faces as they kept coming back time and time again. We found all that attended the event on very good happy spirits and all seemed to really enjoy the event. We would  be more then happy and would love the opportunity to work with Hunter Events NSW in the future. - Little Guests Australia

An absolute pleasure collaborating with Hunter Events NSW. We found the organisation leading up to Hunter Valley Airshow a seamless process. The staff are readily available and very helpful. - The German Grillhaus

We were very happy with all aspects of the show and how it was run great work to everyone involved. Thankyou very much for a great show Hope you keep us in mind for any future events - Showbags & More

A well run, expertly organised event .  Everyone we spoke with during the weekend was impressed with  quality of  performances and organisers- thank you Louise - Theona fromSoft Serve Ice Cream

I couldn’t have been more impressed with the ladies from Hunter Events NSW. They were so on the ball, professional, passionate, tireless workers, and didn’t miss a beat. I couldn’t more highly recommend their services, I take my hat off to them, and can’t imagine another event organiser going as far above and beyond as these guys - Alicia Hunter Valley Honey

We could not fault the professionalism of Louise and the team at Hunter Events NSW. Even though we were a small exhibitor at the Hunter Valley Airshow, we were made to feel like our involvement was important and appreciated.  Prior to the event, Louise was able to answer questions very promptly, many times outside of business hours. I would highly recommend Hunter Events NSW to anyone wishing to hold an event, big or small.  A really outstanding, professional team of people. My father wanted to pass on his appreciation, stating it was the best run event he had ever been to - Peter Jenkins - Air Tactical Assault Group  - Team Fusion Simulators

A well organised event, that was hugely successful for all. -CareFlight

What and Event! A huge congratulations to Louise and the team at Hunter Events NSW. The attention to detail was first rate with professional organisation and every aspect of the event meticulously planned and coordinated.  - Mark Wiseman Draytons Wines

Thank you for having us we really enjoyed the event and atmosphere. All the staff were really friendly and helpful, we were well informed and advised in relation to the induction process. All our questions and concerns were resolved and sorted out in a professional manner. I felt it was easy to read and understand the site plan. All the necessary documents  came through in timely manner. Being an exhibitor the briefing was really helpful in order to customize my self to the events safety plan and smooth operations. I really felt the event was really well organised, the bump in and out times worked well for us as it gave us the time to be ready for the event, it was easy to follow and a smooth process as it allowed us ample time to be prepared and ready for trading. In my opinion on a scale of 1-10 the complete planning and coordination would be a perfect 10 as I felt it was a perfect 2 days for us including the weather which was very kind to us and the turn out of patrons was welcomed. The airshow was awesome and you could tell from the patrons that they were satisfied with the Airshow. Lots of happy and smiling people all through out the 2 days. The vibe and atmosphere was fantastic, I believe the triumph of the Airborne Show was that majority of the patrons left happy and entertained. I would be very interested in future events and hope we can do another event of this magnitude in the near future. Nuray Cambaz - Istanbul Gozleme

Staff were helpful and quick to answer our concerns and willing to resolve any issues. They were a pleasure to deal with. The event was very successfully planned and the staff on the day, clear to see in their hi lite vests.  - Brenton Pavier - Pavier Amusements

Firstly and foremost, we would like to thank you the opportunity to be part of this event. We were given plenty of information and all our questions or concerns were answered always promptly and with professionalism. The event was fantastic, very well organised in our opinion, customers were pleased with the diversity of entertainment and market stalls. As an overall, it was a fun, profitable event and we would love to be part of next events. - Rafas Food Truck 

Firstly … Thank you very much for organizing us at late notice for the event, all in all a great outcome for us. The whole event looked to have gone off very well … crowds I thought were excellent. Looking forward to next year’s event. - Michael fromShannons Pty Ltd

 

What our Wedding Clients and vendors have to say:

Look no further than Hunter Events to organise or plan your Wedding Day! These guys are the dream team when it comes to making plans easy. I am a wedding photographer and have worked alongside Hunter Events for a while now and they are so easy to work with. From their high grade customer service through to them co-ordinating your whole wedding day, lets just say I wish I heard of Hunter Events when my wife and I got married!!

Ask for Louise - She is the nicest lady you'll ever meet! :)

- Mr Hendrix Photography

Just a brief note to thank you and your team, and the great people you brought together to support our wedding;

- Steff Matheson, [Elle’s make-up stylist, absolutely so good, Elle was delighted]

- Jess, [Mimosa Floral Design. The flower presentation was way above what we expected, so beautifully presented, and really made our home look so good]

- Cheryl, [Cake Cake Baby. A beautifully decorated cake and exactly as promised]

- Corryne and Peter, [Flamingo Flare. Both Corryne and Peter were so professional and easy to have in our home. Corryne presented the food and easy eats, exactly as promised, actually way above what we expected, and Peter our waiter, was just so easy going and friendly to everyone. We can only say thank you and to recommend these two professionals as just the best to have at a home wedding]

- Kirrilly, [Hunter Events. Just so soft easy and friendly. Our thanks for how she fitted into what was happening and for the pressy she left afterwards]

- Francine, [Weeding Celebrant. Franchise was as we expected she would be. So easy to have as our celebrant, low key, knowing that we have actually been together for a very long time, and to get married now, is in confirmation of our growing stronger together] – (we loved her framed copy of our vows, very special)

Louise, we would after such a special day just like to say again, thank you, and request that you please pass on our appreciation and thanks to everyone involved.

- Jay & Elle Wilson 27th June 2021

Hiring Hunter Events was the best thing we could have done for our wedding. Even through the pandemic/postponing of our wedding, we felt supported and were lucky to have Louise handle all the details. She always made us feel excited for our day and fixed any issues that arose. Our experience was very professional and positive.

I will never forget how special you made our day, You truly did, you went above and beyond throughout our whole journey together and on the day you made it seamless so thank you! I will definitely be recommending you to anyone who get married.

- Joshua & Natalie Grant 29th April 2021

Louise, Charlotte and the team were amazing throughout the entire process, and especially on the wedding day. The girls were always just a phone call away if we had any questions and always had a way to make it work.

Louise was always so professional and understanding, especially when we had to postpone due to COVID. We absolutely loved having Louise and the team plan our wedding and be there on the day, we feel like we've broken up with our friends now we've had our special day. We can't recommend Hunter Events enough,  if you're looking to work with a team that is exceptional in every way and with personalised service, you need to speak to Louise. You won't be let down!

- Phil & Lauren Dann 25th March 2021

Hunter Events well and truly saved our day... They planned our DIY wedding, in two locations (due to a completely different wet weather location), TWICE (once for 2020 and the pretty much all over again for our rescheduled date in 2021)!!!!! Not counting the multiple iterations of reception location for our Plan A... especially the one that was only 4 days before the wedding!! We are SO glad we hired these guys. While I like planning it took A LOT of pressure off the process and made it much more enjoyable. We were able to have exactly what we wanted and I had as much control as I wanted. And these guys know the industry well and have great relationships with their vendors, they wont let anyone muck up your day! On-day coordination was truly a godsend. All I had to worry about was relaxing and enjoying the day, I knew Charlotte and Louise had it under control. I could not recommend Hunter Events more and I am so, so grateful to them for making our perfect day even more perfect. Thanks so much team!!!

- Greg & Roxy Richardson 27th April 2021


Planning a wedding is not easy. people think it is, but it isn't and then add COVID. Louise and Team went above and beyond for us, every question in every email was answered in detail and they always had a solution to whatever popped up along the way, we couldn't of done it without them! whatever we needed they had it covered! Thankyou Louise and Team for making our day so special! 10/10 recommend!  

- Jaide Silvio 6th May 2021

I know Jaide responded already but I just wanted to say how thankful and over the moon I was with how everything went. Without Hunter Events, I am 10000% certain that it would have all fallen in a heap and it would have been death by anxiety/stress. You guys are amazing, quite honestly superhuman. Even with the waitstaff hiccups on the day - it was seamless. So many people have said that was the best wedding they have ever been to, and being over 30 - that's a fair amount of weddings.
You guys are stars.

Thanks again so much.

- Adam Silvio 6th May 2021

Hiring Hunter Events as part of our wedding day was easily one of the BEST decisions we made. Once we went for our very first meeting with Louise, we knew there and then that we had to book them to take care of our on the day logistics and MC’ing.  

Once we had Hunter Events booked in as part of our day, we felt that so much stress, worry and hard work was lifted off of our shoulders as we knew that the girls at Hunter Events would take care of all the little bits and pieces that needed planning and sorting. Louise and the girls were always so easy to contact, replying to emails at all times of the day. They are SO organised, which is definitely something you want and need leading up to and on your wedding day. Louise and the girls are such warm, welcoming and friendly people who make you feel like you are a part of the Hunter Events family. Without them, we have no idea if/ how we would have managed to organise and keep our big day on track. THANK GOD FOR THE TEAM AT HUNTER EVENTS! We cannot recommend them enough! If you are getting married, you NEED to hire Hunter Events. You can trust that the team will look after you and make sure your day is as stress free, as organised and as fun and easy going as it can be! You do not have to worry about ANYTHING if you have the Hunter Events team! 

Thank you so much for all of your help and guidance leading up to and on our wedding day. You made everything so easy for us that we were able to just enjoy our day whilst you looked after all the behind the scenes/ organisation bits. So thank you so much xxxx   

- Dylan & Bria 4th May 2021

We first contacted the team at Hunter Events to gain some support for on-the-day coordination and last-minute planning. We believed we had ironed out all the details prior to our meeting.. boy we were wrong! The girls were there through every step of the process leading up to the big day, and more often than not were keeping us on track to finalise all details. 

Our big day itself was full of challenges. We were dealing with torrential rain and the worst floods NSW has seen in a decade. 

I (the bride) was 45 minutes late to the ceremony, I broke 2 pair of heels before the reception had even started, and not to mention tore and mud-soaked my dress by the end of the night. Even so, the girls at Hunter Events ENSURED that this would not dampen our day and took care of each and every impacted detail without prompt or hesitation. Despite the uncontrollable challenges, we felt complete calmness because we knew no matter what took place, the girls were always 2 steps ahead. Louise and Charlotte were nothing short of superheroes, the amount of genuine care and effort placed by each of them shined through their every move and plan. From planning florals, run sheets, styling, guest lists - to on the day coordination, this team can do it all. We are hanging for our next event now, just so we have the opportunity and pleasure to work with them again! 

- Mike & Nat 21st Mar 2021

We were so incredibly happy with Hunter Events. Being in Sydney we didn’t know any vendors in the hunter region nor did we have any idea on where to start even planning. We felt so comfortable leaving decisions up to the Hunter Events staff to make for us if we were unsure about anything.  The day was perfect and stress free. 

- Leigh & Becky 28th March 2021

When we first started planning our wedding, I was so daunted by the whole process. Thankfully, we came across Hunter Events!! Louise and her team were very professional and had so many ideas .. it was great. They made the whole wedding planning process so much easier. They took care of everything. We had the most amazing day as a result and were able to relax, as we trusted the Hunter Events team to have it covered. Nothing was a problem, even when my wedding dress broke, they were there to help fix it! The whole day came together so beautifully and we cannot thank Louise and Charlotte enough. -The Simpsons xoxo 

Brendon & Josie - 6th of Feb 2021

Hunter Events NSW are the best in the business of wedding planning & styling. Louise & her team have strong supplier connections in the region, and can turn your wedding dream into a reality.

Their attention to detail is meticulous, and they listen to your brief and cater towards your budget. They are 100% transparent, and there are no hidden surprises.

Louise and team treat you like family, and they really do go above and beyond especially on the day. Their styling was on pointe and the attention to detail was out of this world.

The number one thing that impressed us was Louise's charisma, professionalism and her client service. Within 2 minutes of sending an email enquiry she picked up the phone and qualified you, and then invited you to have a no obligation chat. Louise and her team were very thorough and no task was problematic. They were realistic and managed expectations from the start rather than making assumptions. They KNEW which vendors and suppliers to match us up with. We never had to chase her she was always on the ball in terms of follow up.

We would highly recommend Hunter Events NSW to be the preferred planner and stylist of choice for your wedding in the Hunter Region, or other regions in NSW or interstate. We are so gonna miss working with the team after 2 years of working with them to bring our wedding vision to life. We hope they can plan some upcoming events such as baby showers, 40's and 50's.... and other life milestones or even corporate events in the Hunter Valley.

Thank you to Louise & the team.

If you are considering a wedding in the Hunter Region or looking for a planner & stylist who can bring a bespoke wedding to life, then look no further than Hunter Events NSW. Louise & team are extremely professional, customer centric and visionaries for their wedding clients. They are charismatic, approachable, transparent, easy to deal with and have a network of suppliers to make your vision a reality in a budget conscious fashion and be able to manage expectations so costs aren't blown out the window.

The service and quality of output is beyond this world, and we LOVE the team at Hunter Events, they are like family, and sad that our event is now over!!!

Louise picks up the phone in a good old fashioned manner and builds rapport with her clients. She is so organised and meticulous with detail. We're happy to recommend them to anyone considering Hunter Events NSW.

Joseph & Vanessa Rowe - 7th Feb 2021

Louise, you are truly inspirational. Your dedication to your work is impeccable. Maria and I would happily have you plan another event for us in a heartbeat !

We cannot thank you enough for all the extra efforts you made planning our special day. No one could have pulled this off but you !!

Ben & Maria Hatch - 13th Jan 2021

Louise and the team from hunter events made our wedding a stress free and easy process that allowed us to have our dream wedding in the hunter valley without costing us an arm and a leg, they recommended amazing vendors at reasonable prices and were awesome when we wanted to change our date due to COVID and we even managed to keep all the same vendors.  

On the day both Louise and Charlotte worked non-stop to make sure everything ran smoothly and without drama. The on the day coordinator is worth every penny and every one getting married should get one.  

Louise and the team made us feel like that our wedding was their number one priority and nothing was too big of an ask and a very effective communicator.  

Would recommend hunter events NSW to everyone.  

Kieran & Nicole Barker - 11th Dec 2020

From the initial contact and consultation with Hunter Events, we knew our wedding would be taken care of. They made the process easy and fun. Once the pandemic hit,  Hunter Events were amazing, they knew what to do, they did all our vendor contacting and rescheduling which was a huge relief. They were accommodating, constant and effective communication and overall we are so thankful we had Louise there on our day so we or our parents had nothing to worry about. 

Matt & Victoria Brougham - 27th Nov 2020

Harry and I could not have been happier with Louise and her team at Hunter Events in planning our wedding. From day one, the level of professionalism and care from the whole team was phenomenal. We really felt this wasn't just work for Louise, this was someone who had a genuine passion for making our big day come to life. Communication was easy. Louise seemed to always be on stand by to reply to emails, no matter the time! We always had so many questions and Louise and her team were more than happy to answer them.

The whole day ran so smoothly - something we know only happened because Louise and her team were involved. We can't thank you enough for everything you did. We can now look back on our dream wedding with nothing but pure delight and joy, knowing that you made it all come to life.

Harry & Laura - 10th Oct 2020

My husband and I are so lucky that we found Hunter Events, from the moment we met Louise we felt so welcomed, excited and were blown away by their detailed processes and professionalism, there was no pressure and so much flexibility as to where we required their help. Louise could sense that I was OCD and a complete stress head and would often reassure me that everything will be perfect. Louise put me in contact with multiple local vendors, that in addition to a few of our selected vendors were all brilliant. Our wedding day was the best day of our lives and I strongly recommend the services of Hunter Events to anyone.

Daniel & Rhiannon Wheeler - 8th Feb 2020

During this crazy time in the world right now, we have had to postpone our wedding for another years time. Louise has been absolutely amazing! She is so supportive and accommodating, working endlessly to lock in a new date for our wedding, plus everything else she does for us along the way.

Louise and her team are hands down one of the best decisions we have made regarding our wedding. We would be so lost without her and we are so thankful and appreciative of all the work she does and to have her apart of our wedding! 

Thank you so so much! Xx

Dylan & Bria Moore "To be". 


Thank you again for all the work you put in to our wedding. It was nice to know that someone had the details covered on the day and that we could leave our trust in you. Normally at work events it’s my brain ticking over the finer details and it took me a little to let it go, but you both made it easier through your calm way and professionalism. It was a rare treat to just sit and take it all in and know someone would come find me if I needed to do something!

Mark & Ali - 7th Mar 2020

Louise was amazing from the moment I first made contact with her. I absolutely recommend hiring a wedding planner if you are considering it, and 100% can recommend Louise and the team. She was organised and easy to communicate with in the lead up to our big day, and was absolutely awesome on the day of the wedding. Louise was on the ball from the moment they arrived, helping set up and get all the finishing touches together, and helped the evening run smoothly. Louise and Team, a huge huge thanks from Mr and Mrs Small, you were both brilliant ❤️ - 26th October 2019 

When were where left by another designer that hadn’t responded to me, Louise was a miracle worker! Less then two weeks before our wedding Louise got everything we asked for and more! She was very informative and answered every question I had.

She had everything sorted for me and ready to go within two days!

I couldn’t thank your anymore! Our day was just perfect!

Thank you again! Love Mr & Mrs Torode ❤️

1st Nov 2019

Louise was an absolutely gem from start to finish. She made every step of our very exciting but overwhelming wedding journey so simple and stress free right until our wedding day. We can’t thank Hunter Events enough for bringing all of ideas to life!

- Scott and Jaimie Lawrence  -  12th October 2019

Your organising of this schedule looks incredible – I have done hundreds of weddings and this is the first time I have ever been sent something so well planned and organised and easy to read. – thanks for doing a great job for my great niece.

Francine O'Brien -Celebrant (Lawrence Wedding Celebrant)

 

  

© Copyright Hunter Events Group